• Greater Christchurch bus network changing Monday 8 December

    ​From Monday  the 8th December most bus routes in Greater Christchurch will either be replaced or have new timetables. You can find out how your route is affected and view all the new timetables, maps and 2015 school services by clicking here.


    Or click here​ to view information for travel until 8 December.

View critical updates

Public Holidays

Bus StopOn Public Holidays we often run to different timetables than usual.

 
Public holiday Date Timetable services will run to
Waitangi Day Thursday 6 February 2014 Saturday timetable
Thursday 17 March 2014 Thursday 17 March 2014 Friday timetable
Good Friday Friday 18 April 2014 Sunday timetable
Easter Sunday Sunday 20 April 2014 Sunday timetable (no change)
Easter Monday Monday 21 April 2014 Saturday timetable
ANZAC Day Friday 25 April 2014 Saturday timetable
Queen's Birthday Monday 2 June 2014 Saturday timetable
South Canterbury Anniversary Tuesday 23 September 2014 Saturday timetable
Labour Day Monday 27 October 2014 Saturday timetable
Thursday 13 November 2014 Thursday 13 November 2014 Friday timetable
Canterbury Anniversary (Show Day) Friday 14 November 2014 Saturday timetable
Christmas Day Thursday 25 December 2014 Sunday timetable
All services stop at 6pm
Boxing Day Friday 26 December 2014 Saturday timetable
Monday 29 December 2014 Monday 29 December 2014 Saturday timetable
Tuesday 30 December 2014 Tuesday 30 December 2014 Saturday timetable
Wednesday 31 December 2014 Wednesday 31 December 2014 Saturday timetable
New Year's Day Thursday 1 January 2015 Saturday timetable
Friday 2 January 2015 Friday 2 January 2015

Saturday timetable