Community Vehicle Trust

Community Vehicle Trust.

We support community vehicle trusts with funding grants so they can provide transport in areas outside of our urban public transport network.

There are community vehicle trusts in:

Each trust varies in the services it provides and each of them relies on many amazing volunteers to keep them running so well.

Find your local service and trip information on the Community Vehicle Trust website.